100 Percent Beads

Jumpsuit: Make Me Chic

 

I wanted to tell you guys about this gorgeous jewelry company that I’m currently obsessed with! 100 Percent Beads. 100 Percent Beads is a gorgeous, handcrafted jewelry line where you can find tons of unique and one-of-a-kind pieces such as wrap bracelets, everyday necklaces, chokers and pendants as well as bracelets that will be coming to the website soon!

I knew that I was going to fall in love with this brand from the second that I spoke with the Owner and Designer, Pam Moskowitz and read her bio! I am all about chasing your dreams and having the motivation to turn your hobbies into a lifelong career. Pam decided to turn her hobby into a business in 2015 where she strives to create beautiful and affordable pieces, while still using high quality gems stones and crystal, for the everyday woman at any age.

Photos by: Caitee Smith Photography

Worn as a bracelet:

Worn as A Long Necklace:

unnamed-47

unnamed-44

unnamed-46

Worn as a Wrap Necklace:

unnamed-45

unnamed-48

I am wearing the ‘Feldspar, Black Spinel and Pave Gem Stone Necklace’. This piece can be worn as a long necklace, or a wrap necklace (wrapped two or three times), or a wrap bracelet. I’ve tried all three- let me know what you guys think in the comments!
I never knew the meaning of these stones, but reading more about them made me love this necklace even more!
Black Spinel– has rejuvenating energy- helping to become renewed, refreshed and restored.
Feldspar– feminine moon and Goddess energy, honoring yourself as a woman in your sexuality and ability to create a new life.
Leave a Reply

